Freebie Image

FREE Fairy Tail Season 101 Download from the Microsoft Store

For a limited time, the Microsoft Store is offering a FREE Fairy Tail Season 101 Download that includes 12 episodes. Click here then click the "Buy Season Pass" button and log into your Microsoft account to complete your free purchase. This offer could end at any time so be sure to verify the price is still free before proceeding.

About Fairy Tail

Lucy wants nothing more than to join Fairy Tail, the most rambunctious wizard’s guild in Fiore. When a phony lures her onto his ship with the promise of getting into the guild of her dreams, her newest friends arrive to bail her out!

Posted by MrsVonBeau:

This post may contain affiliate links. See disclosure for details.

1 Comment