Contact » Register » Login
Free PTR Instant Mineral SPF 45

FREE Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45 FIRST 500 at 2pm ET

Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 | Comment

FREE Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45 FIRST 500 at 2pm ET - FREE Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45 for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT). Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF45 works immediately to block out the sun's harmful UVA, UVB, and infrared rays to help prevent sunburn, skin damage, freckling, and discoloration. The light, matte powder gives the complexion a smooth, radiant, youthful look.

Login to comment