Contact » Register » Login
Vonbeau
FREE sample pack of CBD Capsules

FREE sample pack of CBD Capsules

Nov 14, 2020 @ 10:31AM CST | Comment | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

Organica Naturals wants you to experience the amazing health benefits of CBD so they are giving away a FREE sample pack of Full Spectrum CBD Capsules for a limited time. They have a daily limit and they restock at 10am ET/ 9am CT/ 8am MT/ 7am PT. Click here to claim yours. If they are out for today, try back tomorrow.

Product description

Organica Naturals Full Spectrum CBD SoftGel Capsules make it easier than ever to add CBD to your wellness plan! No more messy oils or pungent smells — our rapid release CBD SoftGels are totally odorless, flavorless, and loaded with all of the synergistic cannabinoids, terpenes, essential oils, and medicinal compounds you need to experience a true ‘entourage effect’. Each CBD SoftGel is packed with 25mg of their ultra-concentrated Full Spectrum CBD Oil, so it’s easy to know how many you need to get the job done fast. Best of all, they’re gentle on the stomach and digestion.

Shared by Ahahahau12 and posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Samples

Related Freebies

Login to comment