« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free SoapBox Travel Kit

No Longer Available
Free SoapBox Travel KitExpired: May 6, 2015 11:09am | Comments 0

- The first #MomsWeek sampling event for Wednesday, May 6th is from SoapBox Soaps and it will go live at 1pm EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST].

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#MomsWeek" tab and be one of the first 1,000 at the start time and you'll be able to gift a friend a FREE Hope To Go Travel Kit (includes shampoo, conditioner, body wash and Argan Oil lotion) through the Sampler app. If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

SoapBox Travel Kit

SoapBox Travel Kit is the perfect companion for the savvy, philanthropic traveler. As a social mission personal care company, SoapBox exists to give back to health and hygienic education causes for every purchase made. When you purchase a SoapBox Travel Kit, you will help donate a month of clean water to a community in need through our partner, Splash. In return, you also get the amazing benefits of Moroccan argan oil in four nourishing and restorative products. Packed with Moroccan argan oil, SoapBox's shampoo and conditioner line will restore your hair back to life through a deep moisturizing treatment.SoapBox's body wash and lotion make great companions to the the SoapBox shampoos and conditioners. Containing the same healing and regenerative benefits of argon oil, SoapBox body wash and lotion help soothe dry skin. SoapBox's hair care products and lotions are free of sulfates and parabens.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.