« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Little Dudes Cut+Scrape Kit

No Longer Available
Free Little Dudes Cut+Scrape KitExpired: Aug 24, 2015 7:58am | Comments 0

- Today at 5pm ET (4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT), you'll have the chance to send a facebook friend a FREE Me4Kidz Little Dudes Cut+Scrape Kit. Visit the Me4Kidz facebook page , click on the "#UOBS" tab and be ready at the start time because there are a very limited number of these available and they'll go fast! Be sure to ask a friend to send you one so you can get one too.

Additional Info

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.