« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Creamy Coconut Face Mask

No Longer Available
Free Creamy Coconut Face MaskExpired: May 5, 2015 11:04am | Comments 0

- The first #MomsWeek sampling event for today is from Montagne Jeunesse USA and it will go live at 1pm EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST].

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#MomsWeek" tab and be one of the first 600 at the start time and you'll be able to gift a FREE Creamy Coconut Face Mask to a friend through the Sampler app. If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

Creamy Coconut Face Mask

If your skin needs intense hydration, then try Montagne Jeunesse's Creamy Coconut Face Mask to instantly hydrate your complexion.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.