« «

Other offers you might like:

Possible FREE Package of #OreoColorFilled

No Longer Available
Possible FREE Package of #OreoColorFilledExpired: Dec 18, 2015 1:00pm | Comments 0 | This page may contain sponsored content. Read the full Disclosure

Today at 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT), you'll have the chance to score a FREE Package of #OreoColorFilled or 50% Off & Free Shipping! Here's how:

1) First, join Splashscore (it's free) then confirm your email.

2) RSVP for the Twitter Party here by clicking on "Going".

3) Be on the @SplashScore Twitter page where they'll be asking questions every 5 minutes from 2pm-3pm ET.

4) Follow the #OreoColorfilled hashtag to see their questions, and tweet your response with #OreoColorfilled to participate!

About #OreoColorFilled

Just in time for the most magical time of year, when merrymakers are searching for new ways to spread cheer, OREO is introducing OREO Colorfilled, a first-time-ever experience for the brand that lets fans customize the packaging of original OREO cookies at shop.oreo.com. As a limited time offer, OREO Colorfilled turns the iconic cookie's wrapper into a canvas for imagination and personalization during the holiday season.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.