« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Concessions-Style Food Delivered

No Longer Available
FREE Concessions-Style Food DeliveredExpired: Sep 22, 2016 5:57pm | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

FOX & Fooji will be offering up FREE Concessions-Style Food Delivered to Your Home at absolutely NO COST to you (this tip is even included) tonight 9/22 at approximately 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT, 5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT). CLICK HERE at the start time and tweet with @gofooji @PitchonFOX ⚾️🍔🌭 #Pitch for the chance to score your choice of several concessions-style foods, such as hot dogs, nachos, burgers, pizza or dessert, valued at $18. If you're quick enough, they'll reply to your tweet with a link to claim your free noms!

Do not tweet until the start time when the @PitchonFOX handle tweets with instructions on how to participate or it won't count.

NOTE: The Promotion is open only to those who are legal residents of United States and District of Columbia (excluding residents of Rhode Island) residing in an area serviced by GrubHub’s food-delivery service. Limited to the first 1111 participants. One per delivery address.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.