« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Box of Product Samples

No Longer Available
Free Box of Product SamplesExpired: Nov 15, 2018 1:54am | Comments 1 | MOBILE FRIENDLY | This page may contain sponsored content. Read the full Disclosure

PINCHme will be offering NEW free product samples on Tuesday, November 13th at Noon ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). Some members may even have early access to samples today so go check! Supplies are very limited so you'll need to act fast! Please Note: Not everyone will receive samples and products will vary per member. Click here then log in or register and see if you have any samples to claim.

About PINCHme

PINCHme gives you the unique opportunity to discover new products and try them for free. It's simple - you choose a product from one of our leading brands, and we then deliver it to your home or workplace for free. But be quick, we’ll reserve the products in your box for a limited time, to ensure that everyone has a chance of receiving the available products. Once you've tried, tasted or touched the exciting products we offer, you can leave your feedback. Start pinching now!!

1 Comments Leave a Comment

connie pechtconnie pecht
November 13, 2018 11:47 am

please send me samples to Connie Pecht 120 Horningford Rd Lewistown Pa 17044

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.