« «

Other offers you might like:

Never Ending Pasta Pass for $100

No Longer Available
Never Ending Pasta Pass for $100Expired: Aug 16, 2019 8:01am | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Calling all Olive Garden fans! Today, August 15th at 2pm ET, they will offer up the famous Never Ending Pasta Pass for $100 to the FIRST 24,000 which includes unlimited Never Ending Pasta Bowl Meals from September 23 to November 24, 2019. Each "NEPB meal" consists of unkimited servings of pasta, sauce, and a toppings from the promotional NEPB menu plus all the soup, salad and breadsticks you want! These passes will sell out almost instantly so if you want one, go to PastaPass.com and join the waiting room at 1:55pm ET. Be ready to click the "Buy" button fast as soon as the clock hits zero at 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT) and complete your purchase. Limit of one Pass per transaction.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.