« «

Other offers you might like:

20% Off a $50 purchase or more

No Longer Available
20% Off a $50 purchase or moreExpired: Jun 6, 2018 10:04pm | Comments 0

Today, June 6th Only! eBay is offering an extra 20% Off Your Purchase of $50 or more with code: PICKDADSGIFT — valid until 10pm ET (9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7pm PT)! Click here to shop then be sure to add everything you want to your cart and apply the coupon code: PICKDADSGIFT at checkout to take 20% off your total, max discount $100.

This Coupon is a 20% discount off a minimum purchase of $50, valid from 7:00 AM PT June 6, 2018 until 7:00 PM PT on June 6, 2018. Discount applies to the purchase price (excluding shipping, handling, and taxes) of eligible items on eBay.​com, cafr.ebay.​ca and ebay.​ca, and will be capped at a maximum value of $100. *Eligible items exclude warranties and protection plans, as well as items from the Coins & Paper Money, Gift Cards & Coupons, and Real Estate categories.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.