« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Organic Granola Sample Pack

No Longer Available
Free Organic Granola Sample PackExpired: May 6, 2015 2:03pm | Comments 0

- The next #MomsWeek sampling event for today is from New England Natural Bakers and it will go live at EXACTLY 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST].

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#MomsWeek" tab and be one of the first 600 at the start time and you'll be able to gift a FREE Organic Granola Sample Pack to a friend through the Sampler app. If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

New England Natural Bakers

We believe that Gluten free products should be delicious and have nutritional value. That’s why we’ve formulated this scrumptious product with wheat sensitive consumers in mind. Loaded with berries and accented with coconut chips for a flavor anyone everyone can enjoy. Each batch is tested for and confirmed to contain less than 10 parts per million of gluten.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.