« «

Other offers you might like:

Free EZ Melts Sample Pack

No Longer Available
Free EZ Melts Sample PackExpired: May 7, 2015 1:18pm | Comments 0

- The next #MomsWeek sampling event for today is from EZ Melts and it will go live at EXACTLY 3pm ET [2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT].

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#MomsWeek" tab and be one of the first 500 at the start time and you'll be able to gift a friend a FREE sample pack of either EZ Melts Biotin or EZ Melts B12. If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

EZ Melts Biotin

EZ Melts Biotin is fast-melting, Great tasting, All-natural supplement that support healthy hair, skin, and nails. The product is manufactured by Solara Labs, Known for developing innovative and proprietary delivery technologies for the nutraceutical market.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.