« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Dietary Greens Supplements

No Longer Available
Free Dietary Greens SupplementsExpired: May 6, 2015 6:09pm | Comments 0

- The last #MomsWeek sampling event for today is from Genesis Today and it will go live at 8pm ET [7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT].

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#MomsWeek" tab and be one of the first 1100 at the start time and you'll be able to gift a friend a free Dietary Greens Supplement packs (includes Beauty, Defense and Detox Greens). If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

Beauty Greens

Beauty Greens supports healthy skin, hair and nails with a carefully selected blend of 80 fruit and plant extracts, including olive fruit, mango, bamboo, marigold and French maritime pine bark extract.

Defense Greens supports the immune system with a blend of 81 superfoods, including blueberry, cranberry and organic mushroom extracts as well as baker’s yeast.*

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.