« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Barlean's Chocolate Silk Sample

No Longer Available
Barlean's Chocolate Silk SampleExpired: May 9, 2013 11:46am | Comments 0

- The Mother's Day Gift-A-Thon continues tonight over on the Barlean's facebook page. The first 1,400 people at 8pm EST [7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST] will be able to gift a free sample of Barleans Chocolate Silk Greens to a friend. If you want a friend to gift it to you, click the "Wish for It" button and let them know what to do at the start time.

Barlean's Chocolate Silk Greens

Barlean's NEW Chocolate Greens are the absolute easiest and most delicious way to fuel your family's vitality and energy with the antioxidant power of more than 5 servings of vegetables.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.