« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Glossybox $5 Gift Card

No Longer Available
Free Glossybox $5 Gift CardExpired: May 7, 2013 9:10pm | Comments 0

- Glossybox is participating in the Mother's Day Gift-A-Thon on Wednesday, May 8th, at 1pm EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST]. Like them on facebook then if you are one of the first 500, you'll be able to gift a free $5 Glossybox gift card to a friend through DropGifts. If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

Glossybox

Each month they curate a box of five luxury travel-sized beauty products for you to lather, blend, soak, spray, buff, and groom with. Indulge and experience luxury at its finest.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.