« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Illipe Body Butter 2pk

No Longer Available
Free Illipe Body Butter 2pkExpired: May 7, 2015 11:28am | Comments 0

- The first #MomsWeek sampling event for Thursday, May 7th is from Basq Skin Care and it will go live at 1pm EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST].

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#MomsWeek" tab and be one of the first 1,000 at the start time and you'll be able to gift a friend a FREE Illipe Body Butter (2-pack) through the Sampler app. If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

Illipe Body Butter

This mega rich complex of Illipe, Jojoba and Shea butters tone, replenish and strengthen skin from head to toe. The incredibly thick texture comes from the Illipe butter base. Illipe is rich, creamy butter yet it absorbs quickly and deeply like other butters can't, giving skin super deep nourishment without a heavy, greasy feel. Plus Borage, Rosehip and Grapeseed Oils provide a powerful blast of essential fatty acids to improve elasticity and tone. Ideal for firming and toning skin by strengthening from the inside out.side out.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.