« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free 2n1 Light Moisturizing

No Longer Available
Free 2n1 Light MoisturizingExpired: May 7, 2015 7:00pm | Comments 0

- The very last #MomsWeek sampling event is from Kiss My Face and it will go live at 8pm ET [7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT].

Head over here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#MomsWeek" tab and be one of the first 500 at the start time and you'll be able to gift a friend a FREE 2n1 Light Moisturizing Air Powered Sprays! If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

2n1 Light Moisturizing Air Powered Sprays

Introducing a new angle on moisturizing! An Air Powered continuous spray to lightly kiss your skin, leaving it moisturized in seconds. This lightweight formula is made with Naturally Nourishing Antioxidants® that offer an additional layer of Botanicals and Vitamins to help fight free radicals. And it's parabens and phthalates free.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.