« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Zest Car Shaped Bar

No Longer Available
Free Zest Car Shaped BarExpired: Aug 20, 2014 12:16am | Comments 0

- Zest is giving away FREE special edition race car shaped every day this week. You'll need to "like" the Zest Racing facebook page then be one of the first 200 people to enter the FREE Zest Giveaway at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] to score your free bar of soap. They will do this everyday through 8/15. Winners will notified by email after the end of the promotion on or around 8/16/2014.

Zest

Zest is proud to be a sponsor of the No. 17 Ford Fusion driven by two-time NASCAR Nationwide Series Champion and current Sprint Cup Rookie of the Year contender Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.