« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Zest Products

No Longer Available
FREE Zest ProductsExpired: Apr 17, 2016 7:36pm | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Zest will be giving away FREE Zest Products every day this week!! Be one of the FIRST 100 to submit the mobile entry form (works on computers too) or the facebook entry form at EXACTLY 3:00:00pm ET (2:00pm CT, 1:00pm MT, 12:00pm PT) and you might score a mailed one (1) voucher for Zest Fruitboost Revitalizing Shower Gels or Fruitboost Smoothie Body Scrubs, OR one (1) Special Edition Zest Racing Die Cast Collectable Car, OR one (1) Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Car Shaped Zest Aqua Bar! All winners will be notified via email after the end of the promotion. Read more in the Official Rules .

Additional Info

About Zest

Zest Beauty Bar Soap was introduced in 1952 with the promise that “for the first time in your life you can feel really clean.” Zest was the first nationally advertised deodorant bar that offered consumers the important and notable benefits of rich deodorant lather which rinsed away thoroughly, without leaving a sticky soap film on them or their tubs, whether in hard or soft water.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.