« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Zest Car Soap Bar

No Longer Available
Free Zest Car Soap BarExpired: Nov 6, 2013 12:45pm | Comments 0

- This week, Zest is giving away those adorable limited-edition car-shaped bars of soap and body wash in their Stocking Stuffer Giveaway. To get one, head over and like their facebook page then be one of the first 200 people to submit the form at exactly 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST]. You won't know until the end of the promotion if you scored one when they email you to collect your mailing address; so make sure you use an email that you check! ;)

Zest

Zest was the first nationally advertised deodorant bar that offered consumers the important and notable benefits of rich deodorant lather which rinsed away thoroughly, without leaving a sticky soap film on them or their tubs, whether in hard or soft water.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.