« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Zest Car Shaped Bar

No Longer Available
Free Zest Car Shaped BarExpired: Sep 13, 2013 12:00pm | Comments 0

- Zest will be once again giving away their Special Edition Car Shaped Bars of soap starting on September 9th. Like the Zest Racing facebook page and be one of the first 200 people to sign up on the "Free Zest" tab at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] and you'll win one. They will do this giveaway every day through 9/13/2013 and if you are one of the winners, you will be notified by email after the promotion ends.

Zest Soap

Zest Soap, the first deodorant bar with the benefits of rich deodorant lather which rinses away without leaving a sticky soap film. You're not fully clean, unless you're Zestfully clean!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.