« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Youtheory Collagen or Sample Trio

No Longer Available
Free Youtheory Collagen or Sample TrioExpired: Dec 2, 2015 11:05am | Comments 0

Youtheory will be participating in the Stocking Stuffers Sampler event at 1pm ET today (that's 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT) and offering a FREE Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula or Sample Trio Pack . Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view and be one of the FIRST 1,000 at the start time and you'll get to send a friend a free sample.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the #StockingStuffers tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friend, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Additional Info

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.