« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Yardley London Bars

No Longer Available
Free Yardley London BarsExpired: Nov 6, 2013 8:54am | Comments 0

- The first 500 people to enter at EXACTLY Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] today will win free Yardley London Almond Buttercream and Vanilla & Sweet Orchid Bath Bars. You can register on their site ahead of time but remember not to submit the form until the start time or you won't be entered in the current days' giveaway. Good Luck! Thanks for the reminder Angela!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.