« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Wild Alaskan Fish Oil Sample

No Longer Available
FREE Wild Alaskan Fish Oil SampleExpired: Jun 15, 2016 10:39am | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Wiley's Finest is participating in the Week of Wellness Sampler event today and they'll be offering up a FREE Wild Alaskan Fish Oil Sample at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT). Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view on your mobile device and be one of the FIRST 2,500 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a FREE sample. After all the samples have been sent, there will be 2,500 $5.00 off Online Coupons.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the Mom's Week tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.