« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Vaseline Total Lotion

No Longer Available
Free Vaseline Total LotionExpired: May 29, 2012 5:16pm | Comments 1

- Today at 8pm EST [7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST], Vaseline will be giving away 1,000 free 3 fl oz tubes of their new Vaseline Total Moisture Lotions. Head over and "Like" their page then click on the "What's New" tab at the start time to sign up for your freebie. You'll need to quick because these will surely go fast! This free stuff by mail was shared with us by Vonbeau.com member Ana. Thank you!!

Vaseline Total Moisture Lotion

Total Moisture Lotion is a multi-vitamin moisturizer. It replenishes 100% of daily hydration, along with the essential nutrients that skin needs to be vibrant and feel healthy every day.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
June 4, 2012 6:57 pm

Our free 3 oz tube of Vaseline Total Moisture arrived during the week of May 28th, 2012.

Our free 3 oz tube of Vaseline Total Moisture arrived during the week of May 28th, 2012.
Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.