« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Tweezerman Eyelash Curler

No Longer Available
Free Tweezerman Eyelash CurlerExpired: Sep 8, 2015 10:22am | Comments 0

- Allure's FREE Stuff Giveaways starts today and the first 300 to enter at exactly 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) - see official clock below - will score a FREE Tweezerman ProMaster/ProCurl Eyelash Curler! Go here at the start time then click on the "ENTER SEPTEMBER 8" link under the image to access the entry form.

NOTE: There is no confirmation if you are one of the first 300. The item will just show up in the mail in about 2-3 months.

Additional Info

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.