« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Tervis Reusable Tumbler on 9/27

No Longer Available
FREE Tervis Reusable Tumbler on 9/27Expired: Sep 26, 2018 11:42pm | Comments 5

On September 27th, Tervis will give away a FREE Tervis Reusable Tumbler + FREE Shipping to the FIRST 10,000 customers that take the #TakeYourTervis pledge to stop using disposable cups. Visit the Tervis.com site on 9/27 to take the pledge and receive one free tumbler (while supplies last).

NOTE: This offer will go LIVE on their website on 9/27 at 12:01 AM Eastern Time (which is the same as 11:01 PM Central Time, 10:01 PM Mountain Time, 9:01 PM Pacific Time on 9/26) and will go FAST!

TIP: Create an account now and add your address then be logged and on their site a few minutes before the start time in case it goes live early. GOOD LUCK!


5 Comments Leave a Comment

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
September 26, 2018 11:13 pm

We got ours ordered! YAY!!

We got ours ordered! YAY!!
Nana*LindaNana*Linda
September 19, 2018 10:24 pm

Hi Jamie, the Tervis thing sort of had me scratching my head, so I did some checking about the pledge and give away. They are based in Florida, and apparently are only doing the give away in person at four locations in Florida (not online). An article I found is at the fox13 news dot com site. It's one of several local news articles I found. I just thought you might like to have a heads up about it. Thanks again for what you do for all of us. Keep up the great work!

Nana*LindaNana*Linda
September 20, 2018 8:41 am

Hi Jamie! Please accept my apology. I've always been able to trust what you post and send out so I should have known better! Again, please accept my thanks for all that you do and know that you're very much appreciated! Best regards, Linda

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
September 26, 2018 11:14 pm

No apology necessary, Linda! We appreciate you looking out. Hope you were able to snag one!

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
September 19, 2018 10:36 pm

Hi Nana*Linda, Thank you! I appreciate you checking into it. Before I posted, I spoke with someone at the company and asked if it's only for Florida residents. They said no which is why they will also be offering them online on their website on 9/27 as well as at the 4 locations in FL. Everyone in the US will have a chance to get one, while supplies last. Good luck!

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.