« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Swatch Watch & Tote Bag

No Longer Available
Free Swatch Watch & Tote BagExpired: Jun 12, 2014 1:46pm | Comments 0

- Follow @Lays on Twitter and download Vine then watch for their giveaway tweet at 2pm ET [1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT] and be quick! If you're one of the first 100 to complete the entry requirements, you'll get a FREE Swatch Watch and Lay’s tote. ARV: $86.00.

NOTE: If you won on Tuesday, you will not be eligible to win again today.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.