« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Stuff from Allure on 9/18

No Longer Available
Free Stuff from Allure on 9/18Expired: Sep 7, 2013 10:55pm | Comments 0

- Woohoo! The Allure Pop-Up Shop sponsored by P&G Beauty is back! On Wednesday, September 18th, they'll be giving away full-size stuff for FREE and they will do a new giveaway every Wednesday for 5 weeks! These giveaways are way different than the monthly Allure giveaways. Just be one of the first 5,000 people to enter at noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] and you'll win that week's product. Once all 5,000 products have been claimed, there will be a message that says they are gone.

NOTE: The link goes to last year's pop-up shop but this info was sent out via email to Allure readers so get ready! :)

Pop Up Shop

Starting September 18, P&G Beauty is giving away 5,000 full-size products each Wednesday for five weeks, including a Pantene anti-aging treatment, Olay moisturizer, and CoverGirl mascara. That's 25,000 products up for grabs!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.