« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Case or Screen Protector

No Longer Available
Free Case or Screen ProtectorExpired: Feb 2, 2015 10:23pm | Comments 0

- Maxboost will be giving away freebies today at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST). Visit their facebook page and watch for their giveaway post at the starting time. Follow the instructions and if you're quick enough, you'll score a Slim Case for iPhone 5/5s or a Screen Protector for iPhone 6 for FREE!

Maxboost

Maxboost combines cutting-edge battery technology with contemporary style and design to add character and class to your portable devices. We are up-to-date with the latest trends in the constantly-evolving worlds of fashion and electronic innovation, and we create products that prove it. With Maxboost, you can be fashionable, be functional, and Be Different.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.