« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Set of Cookie Cutters

No Longer Available
Free Set of Cookie CuttersExpired: Nov 5, 2013 7:22pm | Comments 0

- The last giveaway from Crov will be tonight at 10pm EST [9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST]. Head over to their site and complete the 3 steps ahead of time to be ready. Be one of the first 100 once the counter reaches 0 to score a FREE Set of 12 Classic Shapes Cookie Cutters with free shipping. $9.99 value! Thank you Daisy!

Classic Shapes Cookie Cutters

Set of 4 shapes 12 cutters in total, circle, flower, star, heart-shaped, stainless-steel cookie cutters. Made of stainless steel, the nested cookie cutters come in three sizes 1.38", 1.97", and 2.56".

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.