« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Scotch-Brite Magnet Set

No Longer Available
Free Scotch-Brite Magnet SetExpired: Jun 13, 2013 8:05am | Comments 0

- Today, Scotch-Brite will be once again offering fans of their facebook page a free set of magnets. This offer will go live at 10am EST [9am CST, 8am MST, 7am PST]. Just "like" them, click on the "Sample Magnets" tab, watch the video then fill out the form to request yours. This offer is available to the first 20,000 folks each day through June 14th. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Magnets

These magnets reflect the design on our new printed Scotch-Brite Non-Scratch Scrub Sponges. The sponges offer the same great performance of regular Scotch-Brite Non-Scratch scrub sponges with delightful designs.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.