« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Secret Clinical Deodorant

No Longer Available
Free Secret Clinical DeodorantExpired: Oct 16, 2013 12:23am | Comments 0

- On Wednesday, October 16th, the Allure Pop-Up Shop sponsored by P&G will be giving away FREE Secret Clinical Strength Antiperspirant/Deodorant! Be one of the first 5,000 to enter at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] and you'll score a full-size one for FREE!

These are going to go fast so be on their page a few minutes before the start time. Refresh the page and as soon as you see the button pop up, be fast to click it, fill out and submit the form. Once all 5,000 products have been claimed, there will be a message that says they are gone.

Secret Clinical Strength Antiperspirant/Deodorant

Secret Clinical Strength has a unique formula that was designed to be activated at night to take advantage of your body's natural temperature variations. Apply at night for prescription strength wetness protection.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.