« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Schiff MegaRed at 3pm EST

No Longer Available
Free Schiff MegaRed at 3pm ESTExpired: Mar 5, 2014 12:37pm | Comments 3

- Today at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE bottles of MegaRed 100% pure omega-3 krill oil containing 15 capsules [$10 value]. Just be one of the first 10,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll snag one. Limit 1 free product per household. Allow 2-3 weeks for delivery. Thank you Emah!

MegaRed Omega-3 Krill Oil

MegaRed contains oil from pure Antarctic krill, tiny crustaceans that thrive in the frigid waters of the Antarctic. MegaRed provides an optimal combination of omega-3 fatty acids, phospholipids and critical antioxidants to support heart and joint health.* Quality tested for purity.

3 Comments Leave a Comment

Cristie BrewerCristie Brewer
February 28, 2014 1:26 pm

OMG, can someone please take my picture off the page, lol, I definitely didn't enter that comment two times nor do I think my picture would be displayed so large, I thought that was for my profile picture. Yikes!

Cristie BrewerCristie Brewer
February 28, 2014 1:23 pm

Also, I did leave a comment, along with others, in case they end up honoring the giveaway, there will be record of my attempt, so I would do the same if you try to get this offer.

Also, I did leave a comment, along with others, in case they end up honoring the giveaway, there will be record of my attempt, so I would do
Cristie Brewer Cristie Brewer
February 28, 2014 1:17 pm

The form never appeared for this offer at 3 o'clock like Dr. Oz's site said it would.

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.