« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Santa Pants Candy Bag

No Longer Available
Free Santa Pants Candy BagExpired: Nov 18, 2013 8:37pm | Comments 1

- Crov will be giving away FREE Santa Pants Style Candy Bags [a $7.99 value] on Monday, November 18th at 10pm EST [9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST]. To get one, simply head over and follow the three steps on the giveaway before the start time. Then, once the counter reaches 0:00:00, click the Get Started link and quickly place your free order. Only 50 will be available so you will need to be super quick!

1 Comments Leave a Comment

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
November 18, 2013 8:33 pm

How exciting!

How exciting!
Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.