« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free ScandalEyes Shadow Paint

No Longer Available
Free ScandalEyes Shadow PaintExpired: Aug 19, 2014 11:54am | Comments 0

- FREE Rimmel London ScandalEyes Shadow Paint in Pink Lace for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). ARV: $5.49.

Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Rimmel London ScandalEyes Shadow Paint

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Eye Shadow Paint is an intensely metallic cream eye shadow that gives you multidimensional color and shine. The radical new cream eye shadow glides on effortlessly and stays on all day long without cracking or flaking. Delivering concentrated metallic pigment through a simple spatula applicator, the powerful eye shadow gives maximum pay-off with minimum effort for eyes made to be seen. The waterproof and crease-proof formula slides on as smoothly as paint and comes in 12 hot metallic shades to give your eyes the striking looks of the season.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.