« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Riley's Organics Dog Treats Sample

No Longer Available
FREE Riley's Organics Dog Treats SampleExpired: May 25, 2016 11:19am | Comments 1 | NOT MOBILE FRIENDLY

Riley's Organics is participating in the Pet Paw-Looza Sampler event today and they'll be offering up a FREE Peanut Butter & Molasses Dog Treats Sample at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view on your mobile device and be one of the FIRST 500 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a FREE sample. After all the samples have been sent, there will be 1,500 20% off digital coupons.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the Mom's Week tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

PeggyPeggy
May 25, 2016 11:25 am

It said I had a coupon sent to me and I did not receive it

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.