« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Rave Hairspray Products

No Longer Available
FREE Rave Hairspray ProductsExpired: Apr 3, 2016 5:34pm | Comments 1 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Rave is giving away FREE Rave Hairspray Products (via mailed product coupon) everyday this week. For your chance to win one, you'll need to be one of the FIRST 200 to enter at EXACTLY 3:00:00 pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT). Use the Facebook Entry Form to enter from a computer or use the Mobile Entry Form to enter from a smartphone or tablet. Remember, even though you can enter at any time, only the first 200 entrants at the start time will win. Winners will be notified by email after the promotion ends on 4/02.

Additional Info

About Rave Hairspray

Beyond it’s holding power is the fragrance of Rave . Rave ’s fruity facets of orange and peach are touched by a tantalizing grapefruit nuance. Sumptuous muguet and ylang blossoms with sophisticated woods surround the fruitiness, giving the scent a heavenly impression and making your look and the scent of your hair unforgettable.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

Caroline OrtizCaroline Ortiz
March 31, 2016 4:11 pm

I would love to get one of those free rave hairspray

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.