« «

Other offers you might like:

Free PROfreshionals Melon Tap

No Longer Available
Free PROfreshionals Melon TapExpired: Jul 28, 2015 2:30pm | Comments 0

- Good Cooks' Fresh Summer Giveaway continues today at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT). Be one of the FIRST 50 to enter HERE (mobile entry is the fastest and it works on computers too) or (facebook entry) at EXACTLY 3:00pm ET (Official Clock below) to score a FREE PROfreshionals Watermelon Tap! Do NOT enter early or your entry will not count.

NOTE: You will not know right away if you are one of the first 50. Winners will be emailed after the promotion ends on August 1, 2015.

Additional Info

PROfreshionals Watermelon Tap

Enjoy your summer libations in style with the PROfreshionals Watermelon Tap! It's a great way to infuse your tropical drinks with real fruit. Can be used for pumpkins at fall parties too! This set even includes feet to keep your watermelon stabilized while serving. It's easy to use: 1. Cut off the top of the watermelon and scoop out fruit 2. Insert stabilizing feet 3. Insert tap and remove excess Fill with libation of your choice 5. Press to dispense juice from tap. This turns any watermelon or pumpkin to a drink dispensing jug. Your friends and family will be so impressed to see this at your next party. Good Cook stands behind its products and offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.