« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Primal Pit or Pucker Paste

No Longer Available
Free Primal Pit or Pucker PasteExpired: Mar 10, 2015 11:23am | Comments 0

- The Week of Wellness sampling starts today and Primal Pit Paste will be giving away FREE Primal Pit Paste Organic Deodorant samples and Primal Pucker Paste Natural Lip Balms at 1pm EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST]. "Like" their facebook page, click on the 'Week of Wellness' tab and if you are one of the first 2000, you'll be able to gift a freebie to a friend through Sampler.

Additional Info

Primal Pit Paste

Primal Pit Paste is the all-natural, organic deodorant that actually works!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.