« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Pizza & Cookies Delivered

No Longer Available
FREE Pizza & Cookies DeliveredExpired: Sep 21, 2016 6:04pm | Comments 0

If you have a Twitter account, you could score FREE Pizza & Cookies Delivered to Your Home at absolutely NO COST to you (this tip is even included)! This will go LIVE tonight 9/21 at approximately 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT, 5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT). For FREE Pizza, CLICK HERE at the start time and tweet with @gofooji @LethalWeaponFOX 🍕 #FoxWednesdays OR for FREE Cookies, CLICK HERE at the start time and tweet with @gofooji @EmpireFOX 🍪 #FoxWednesdays for the chance to score free food valued at $18. If you're quick enough, they'll reply to your tweet with a link to claim your free noms!

Do not tweet until the start time when the @LethalWeapononFOX or @EmpireonFOX handles tweet with instructions on how to participate or it won't count.

NOTE: The Promotion is open only to those who are legal residents of United States and District of Columbia (excluding residents of Rhode Island) residing in an area serviced by GrubHub’s food-delivery service. Limited to the first 1250 participants. One per delivery address.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.