« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Lash Extension Kit

No Longer Available
Free Lash Extension KitExpired: Feb 4, 2015 12:20pm | Comments 0

- Allure will be giving away a FREE Physicians Formula Lash Extension Kit to the first 500 people to enter at EXACTLY 12pm Eastern (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) today.

NOTE: You will not know if you are one of the first 500 winners until the prize arrives in your mailbox (in about 8-10 weeks). Good Luck!!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.