« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Pantene AgeDefy Treatment

No Longer Available
Free Pantene AgeDefy TreatmentExpired: Sep 18, 2013 4:29am | Comments 0

- Allure will be giving away FREE full-size Pantene Expert Collection AgeDefy Advanced Thickening Treatment today! Just be one of the first 5,000 people to enter at noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] and you'll win one. Once all 5,000 products have been claimed, there will be a message that says they are gone.

AgeDefy Advanced Thickening Treatment

Thickens existing hair so it's like you have up to 6,500 more hair strands*. Works on the surface of each hair strand for natural-looking hair with fullness that lasts, adding thickness to existing hair fibers. Signs or changes you may experience as you use this treatment* (*vs. untreated): less hair in your brush due to breakage, more texture for hair that is less limp, natural-looking hair with fullness that lasts, and hair that is more supple and easier to manage. Incorporate into your daily ritual and notice instantly fuller-looking and thicker-feeling hair. Created with Olay Anti-Aging Experts.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.