« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Holiday Tea Sample

No Longer Available
FREE Holiday Tea SampleExpired: Dec 1, 2015 9:59am | Comments 0

Palais des Thés will be participating in the Stocking Stuffers Sampler event at 3pm ET today (that's 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) and offering a FREE Holiday Tea Sample or $5 off coupon. Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view and be one of the FIRST 1,000 at the start time and you'll get to send a friend a Palais des Thés holiday tea sample.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the #StockingStuffers tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Additional Info

About Palais des Thés

Palais des Thés is a premium tea company founded in Paris in 1987 to bring the world’s best quality teas to your cup. For over 25 years, we have been committed to bringing you the freshest and most exceptional teas from China, India, Japan, Sri Lanka… and Paris where our Signature flavored teas (“Les Créations”) are created. All our teas are selected at the source by our team of tea tasters, often from small plantations in remote locations, and in accordance with a strict code of ethics.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.