« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Pair of Orange Shoelaces

No Longer Available
Free Pair of Orange ShoelacesExpired: Feb 7, 2015 10:01pm | Comments 0

- Frito Lay has teamed up with PACER's National Bullying Prevention Center to offer you the chance to score a FREE pair of Orange Shoelaces (a $4.75 value). This offer will go live daily through February 7th at 1am ET (12am CT, 11pm MT, 10pm PT) and is limited to the first 1,500 per day.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.