« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Flash Valve Sealing Caps

No Longer Available
FREE Flash Valve Sealing CapsExpired: Jul 12, 2012 6:57pm | Comments 0

- Tonight will be your last chance to grab a free pair of Flash Valve Sealing Caps from Mega Motot Madness. Head over and register on their website then under "My Account", click on the "Address List" link and add your address. When the counter reaches 00:00:00, click "Add to Cart" and be one of the first 300 at 9pm EST [8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST] to get yours. You will need to enter a CC for this one even though your total will be $0. We recommend using a prepaid card with little or no balance! This free stuff by mail was shared with us by Vonbeau.com member Ana. Thank you!!

Flash Valve Sealing Caps

Perfect addition to your car, bike or bicycle - Motion activated, light automatically when the vehicle moves - Easy installment, simply screw it onto the tire valve - Super bright, energy saving and long lifespan LED - Increases nighttime and bad weather visibility for safety - Material: Durable metal and plastic - Powered by 3 replaceable AG10 button batteries (Included) - Length: Approx. 2.4 inch / 6.2 cm

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.