« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Obsessive Lip Pencil

No Longer Available
Free Obsessive Lip PencilExpired: Feb 5, 2014 10:16am | Comments 0

- Allure's free beauty product up for grabs today is a full size Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Anti-Feathered Lip Pencil. To score one of these, head over and log in or register ahead of time then submit the form at EXACTLY Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST]. Do not submit before the start time (even though you can) because your entry won't count. You will not know if you are one of the first 500 until the prize arrives in your mailbox (in about 8-10 weeks).

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.