« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Obagi Professional-C Serum

No Longer Available
Free Obagi Professional-C SerumExpired: Sep 1, 2014 2:49pm | Comments 0

- FREE Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% for the first 300 Allure members to enter at exactly 4pm ET (3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT). ARV: $90.50.

Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%, 1 oz.Obagi Professional-C Serums use advanced scientific formulas developed and tested by Vitamin C experts to provide maximum daily antioxidant protection against free radicals, which cause premature signs of aging including fine lines and wrinkles. Obagi's unique formula provides greater penetration of ingredients, delivering greater antioxidant benefit to your skin.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.