« «

Other offers you might like:

Neuma Haircare Product Sample

No Longer Available
Neuma Haircare Product SampleExpired: Jul 15, 2013 6:03am | Comments 0

- Today, NewVo Beauty will be once again giving away samples of Neuma HairCare products on their facebook page at 2 pm EST [1pm CST, 12pm MST 11am PST]. Get there a few minutes before the start time then keep refreshing until you see the form pop up. Quickly fill it out and submit to get your sample.

NOTE: These samples are limited to one per facebook account.

Neuma

Healthy & Sustainable haircare. Take a moment. Breathe deep. Embrace the beauty. Welcome to NEUMA. Available products: neuMoisture, neuVolume, reNeu, neuSmooth, neuRepair & neuStyling.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.